Moonkwayk Studio stall Christmas holiday dates 2016

I’m at my stall at the sunday market in Tynemouth on sunday 11th & 18th Dec, then back at my stall in 2017 on sunday 8th january.

I have sketch books from £2 to a handmade bound book for £215 and all prices between for hand printed cards, collagraphs, lino block prints and prints from etched plates.

Happy Christmas & looking forward to 2017.

One thought on “Moonkwayk Studio stall Christmas holiday dates 2016

  1. Hello
    My cousin bought me a birthday card from you recently and mentioned the fact that my maiden name was Ann(without e) Proctor. It may be that we are related if your family background is in the north east. If you want any more family tree details please email. When I looked at this site I found out that you have worked on projects with Elaine Cusack. I worked with her mother in the late 70s and 80s and bought early work by Elaine.
    Good luck to you both. I loved the card, by the way!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

